2017 Photo Comp Winners & Entries

The OZTek 2017 Underwater Imagery Competition will be in it's seventh incarnation - over the years we have been privileged to see some outstanding, incredible images.

Below are the 2017 winners & entries. Congratulations to everyone who entered, we had a fantastic response and the quality of the entries was outstanding.
Click the thumbnails to see full gallery.

Please note the winners' images have been used to mark the entry of each category gallery.



1st: Anders Nyberg
2nd: Tracey Jennings
3rd: Ross Gudgeon

Nikon Dive Portfolio of the year